Home

Ghais Mediation and Facilitation - Suzanne Ghais PhDGhais Mediation & Facilitation helps prevent and resolve conflict and build consensus on difficult issues. Dr. Ghais offers

  • Conflict/situation assessment
  • Facilitation
  • Mediation
  • Mediation support
  • Process design
  • Training and capacity building

 

Areas of expertise include

Suzanne Ghais, PhD
The mission of Ghais Mediation & Facilitation is to create a more peaceful, productive world.
 
Please join me for a free 1-hr. webinar "Engaging Civil Society in Peacemaking" sponsored by the Association for Conflict Resolution's International Section Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 1:00pm Eastern Time (10:00am Pacific Time | 11:00am Mountain Time | 6:00pm London/UK Time). Click here for more details and to register ...
Read More